The Unexpected

It’s important to make sure the tasks of life leave plenty of room for those unexpected moments. What a great reminder!

6 comments on “The Unexpected

    • You’re very welcome, Janna! I think everyone experiences this sense of how important certain moments and decisions about how to spend them are. But it’s almost magical when it happens with one of your children. I’m always amazed at the things my kids tell me meant the most to them. Not that I’m trying to get you to read everything in my blog (LOL), but there is a two-part post: 26 memories of my daughter if you’re interested. She’s the mother of my grandson and is now making her own moments with him. I guess you got me rambling. And now you know why I had to reblog your post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

