My Favorite Things: Hobbies and Pasttimes – Music Theme for January 13

There seems to be a bit of confusion as to whose turn it is to pick a theme, but for those of you themists that are interested, here is the theme I wanted to contribute this time around:

My Favorite Things: Hobbies and Pasttimes

Whether you like raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens, or something else entirely, this theme is a chance for you to explore the hobbies and pasttimes that make you your happiest. So find songs, write poems, do whatever your heart desires. I’m looking forward to seeing what you all come up with!

7 comments on “My Favorite Things: Hobbies and Pasttimes – Music Theme for January 13

  1. HI Deborah and Kate. I’ve let willow know that you’ve also picked a music theme. We could either do one at this time or both and everyone just select which ever one appeals. It all works for me.:)

  2. Pingback: This Labyrinth I Roam | Sincerely Kate

Leave a Reply

