* Inspiration – What the World Needs

I am on a journey to discover what is alive in me to bring to the world. And that in itself is waking me to be more alive to myself and the world.

Find Your Middle Ground

What the world needs quote

“Don’t worry about what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive and do that, because what the world needs is people who have come alive.” Howard Thurman

What’s alive in you to bring to the world?……

View original post

2 comments on “* Inspiration – What the World Needs

    • Hi Willow! I never think you have forgotten about me. Trust me, I know how crazy life can get. But one thing I know about you is that you are always around, and that you find your way around when life calms down enough. 🙂 My classes start tomorrow, including a three-week intensive program where I’ll be teaching extra students (visitors from Japan), so it will be interesting. I enjoy it, but it will be busier than usual. xxx

Leave a Reply

