Move It!

This is such exciting news in the neuroscience department. It was hard to find something that I could do with my physical limitations, but now that I’ve been doing circuit training for four months, there is no denying that things are different. Yes, some of it is physical, but the majority really seems to be in the brain department. I can TELL there’s a difference in the way I think and feel. I’ll be sharing more about these effects in upcoming posts.

One comment on “Move It!

Leave a Reply

