that thing you do

This is perfect as I am trying to get back to my blog, which is one of the two “that” things for me. 🙂

I didn't have my glasses on....

ziggityzoom.com

10376306_641856259223048_60036960948900416_n

image credit: ziggityzoom

View original post

11 comments on “that thing you do

  1. Lisa has chosen our last minute theme “HOPE”….. for Eva for Thursday, June 5, 2014. Eva is having a more than difficult time and will be sitting out “all things blog” for a while.

    • I wish Eva all the best. As you know, I’m just making a supreme effort to get back into blogging myself, so I will have to just participate in the themes vicariously through the rest of you. 🙂

      • Then the theme for June 19, SILENCE, is perfect. 🙂 Thank you for taking the time to reply. I have heard from Eva, via email. She lives. And writes. 🙂

      • I’m so happy to hear that Eva is doing better. I will have to be silent about silence though. It’s already the 19th here, and I am grading exams (in silence), so I can still do my “room with a view” post tonight. 🙂

        Catching up on some of the comments that people have made on my last few posts is one of the things I want to do. I so appreciate the “companionship” of my fellow bloggers. It’s important to me not to ignore those connections. 🙂

Leave a Reply

